In order to meet your needs, Advisers has developed a broad range of solutions over the years. We accompany real estate developers through each of the decisive stages of their projects with an approach based on ethical values and professional independence. Based on expertise tested on public and private markets, Advisers creates added value for its clients through optimal support and advice on cost control, deadlines and regulatory compliance.

Our experience / background / history

After a successful partnership with British chartered surveyor company Tillyard, Advisers became an independent entity in 1987, collaborating with architectural and engineering clients on a full range of pertinent and professional advisory services for projects of any kind of complexity. During these 25 years we have constantly enriched our experience by keeping a vigilant watch on the market and technological evolutions. 

From feasibility study and investment

From feasibility study and investment risk assessment through post-completion advice and monitoring, Advisers guides developers and architects, using a global process based on the "Pareto principle" to calculate costs and make sure technical processes are properly implemented, applying rigorous and professional methods to maximize added value.

Our highly qualified experts come directly from the business world: as architects, engineers and technicians, they provide a highly technical character to the solutions we propose.

A single interface in various languages

In order to provide a global, integrated and customer-focused service, we have federated our different services into one single interface. This enables you to deal with a single spokesperson within our organization, heading a team of professionals dedicated to their assigned tasks.

We have French, English, Dutch and German native speakers to address your case in your mother tongue.

This philosophy enables us to act as your “authorized agent” and guarantees a high level of flexibility.

Finally, by using the latest technologies and a contemporary company structure, we ensure permanent accessibility and a perfect transparency of information.

Our core services

  • Project Management and representation
  • Cost Control & Consultancy
  • Construction Management

Our complementary services

  • Sustainable & Environmental Consultancy
  • Real Estate Strategy
  • Urban Planning
  • Technical Expertise
  • Investment Assessment
  • Feasibilities
  • Health & Safety Management

Depuis de nombreuses années, Advisers développe une large gamme de solutions complémentaires aux services d’ingénierie. Notre bureau accompagne les maîtres d’ouvrage sur chacune des étapes décisives de leurs missions. S’appuyant sur une expertise éprouvée sur les marchés privés et publics, Advisers certifie la maîtrise totale de toutes les procédures et assure à ses clients un accompagnement et un conseil optimal dans le respect des coûts, des délais et des réglementations en vigueur.

Notre expérience / background / historique

Suite à une longue association et de nombreux projets communs avec la société de quantity surveyors britannique Tillyard, Advisers est devenu une entité indépendante en 1987.  Nous reposons sur une longue et large expérience dans des projets d’ampleur, de complexité et de typologies diverses et sur plus de 25 ans de collaboration avec des bureaux d’architecture et d’ingénierie.

Pendant cette période, Advisers n’a cessé d’enrichir son expérience par un regard proactif sur le marché et l’évolution des technologies. Son expertise l’autorise aujourd’hui à soumettre à ses clients nationaux et internationaux une offre de services pertinents et professionnels quelle que soit la teneur ou la complexité des missions.

 

Une interface unique dans différentes langues

Pour un service global, intégré et orienté client, nos différentes expertises sont fédérées en une interface unique.

Cette structure garantit le dialogue avec un seul interlocuteur, un service et une équipe adaptée aux différentes demandes et à la culture spécifique des métiers. En outre, la totalité des dossiers peut être traitée dans différentes langues, notamment en Français, Anglais, Néerlandais, Allemand, langue maternelle des consultants.

Cette philosophie nous permet d’agir également auprès des différents acteurs comme “mandataire” du client et assure une grande flexibilité et une adaptation aux demandes particulières.

Enfin, nos nombreux outils de gestion et la centralisation des services cautionnent une accessibilité permanente et une transparence parfaite des informations.

De l’étude de faisabilité et investissement

A partir de l’étude de faisabilité et l’évaluation des risques d’investissements jusque, et y compris, le conseil et le suivi technique après exécution, Advisers joue un rôle de guide et d’expert auprès du maître d’ouvrage et de l’architecte. Nous les accompagnons à travers une démarche globale se fondant sur la “loi de Pareto” dans le calcul des coûts, le respect des processus techniques et des méthodes professionnelles et rigoureuses à haute valeur ajoutée.

Les profils complémentaires et hautement qualifiés de nos experts, issus du monde de l’entreprise de construction et des bureaux d’études (architectes, ingénieurs, techniciens), confèrent une haute technicité aux solutions apportées à nos clients:

Our core services

  • Project Management and representation
  • Cost Control & Consultancy
  • Construction Management

Our complementary services

  • Sustainable & Environmental Consultancy
  • Real Estate Strategy
  • Urban Planning
  • Technical Expertise
  • Investment Assessment
  • Feasibilities
  • Health & Safety Management